Build a Booty Workout | POP Pilates for Beginners

By Cassey Ho

During the holiday seasons, I tend to feel more relax and easy including doing my daily workouts. ย I love to start my workout on the lighter side and it’s good to go back to basic. ย This Pilates booty move is squat free and ll help to build your booty and glutes strong. ย Eventhough, it is a beginners Pilates workout I can’t deny it is still effective enough to shape your butt in a fun way. So let get started by following the moves by watching the video below:

 

 

Leave a Reply

