London Symphony Orchestra – Joyful Music for Christmas

By Classical Music11



0:00 Adeste Fideles (O Come, All ye Faithful)
3:46 Silver Bells – J. Livingston-R. Evans
7:48 Good Christian Men, Rejoice
11:29 Hark! The Herald Angels sing – Wesley-Mendelssohn
15:11 What Child Is This
19:14 Carol Of The Bells – Leontovich-Manookin
21:48 Away In A Manger
25:08 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – H. Martin-R. Blane
30:14 The Little Drummer Boy – Davis-Onorati-Simeone
33:42 Joy To The World – Handel-Watts


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s